rent:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest$$$$$$

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Fabulous 3 bedroom Lease FOR Purchase Homes 2 bathroom upfraded home $495 / 3br - (southeast KS) pic

Aug 6 Booth Hotel Extra Large One Bedroom $800 / 1br - 1000ft² - (Independence) map

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 College student looking for roommates $275 / 2br - (Mulberry ks) map

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 3-4 bedroom house for Rent $400 / 4br - (Sedan) pic

Aug 4 Awesome home $850 / 3br - (Franklin, Ks) pic map

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 House for Rent $625 / 3br - 900ft² - (810 E 7th)

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 House for Rent $575 / 3br - (Parsons, KS)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 1 Bedroom Apartment - AUGUST SPECIAL!! $335 / 1br - (Independence,, KS)

Aug 1 One Bedroom Apartment - AUGUST SPECIAL! $300 / 1br - (Independence)

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Newer Home for Rent -- w/2 car garage $850 / 2br - 1518ft² - (Girard) pic map

Jul 31 Two Bedroom House For Rent! $375 / 2br - (106 West Monroe Street, Pittsburg, KS) map

Jul 31 2 Bedroom Duplex Near PSU $600 / 2br - 780ft² - (Pittsburg, KS)

Jul 31 Redefining Excellence in Apartment Living $1170 (Overland Park) pic map

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 Better than New With Spacious Rooms $1025 / 3br - 1200ft² - (150 and Blackbob) map

Jul 30 Remodeled Double wide on 4 Beautiful Lots $475 / 3br - 1800ft² - (Savonburg) pic map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 DUPLEX FOR RENT $660 / 3br - (PITTSBURG, KS ) pic

Jul 29 NOW LEASING 1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment Homes $475 (Parsons, KS) pic map

Jul 29 STUDIO APT FOR RENT $500 (PITTSBURG, KS) pic map

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Roommate Wanted $340 / 4br - (Pittsburg ) map

Jul 28 3 Bedroom House For Rent (Available Now!) $750 / 3br - (Pittsburg,KS) map

Jul 28 On Campus Parking $200 / 1br - 165ft² - (210 East Carlton)

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Refinery Contractors-Furnished Houses $1 / 3br - (Coffeyville, KS) pic

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 Refinery Contractor Houses $175 (Coffeyville) map

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 Need asap $1 (Fort Scott) map

Jul 25 4 Bedroom Apartment $960 / 4br - 1517ft² - (Pittsburg) pic map

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 duplex for rent $410 / 1br - (pittsburg)

Jul 24 Large 4 bedroom could be 5 $850 / 4br - 1599ft² - (Pittsburg ks) pic map

Jul 24 Besse Hotel Offering 1-3 bedroom $435 / 1br - (121 E. 4th st) pic map

Jul 24 Beautiful Home ** 4 bed & 4 bath *** Rent To Own **** $400 / 4br - (Independence, KS) pic map

Jul 24 Iola, Ks All UTILITIES PAID! $650 / 2br - pic map

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 Refinery contractor houses $175 (COFFEYVILLE)

Jul 23 RENT 2 OWN. ALL CREDIT CONSIDERED $299 / 2br - 980ft² - (47 Newton Edwardsville,KS) map

Jul 23 Cute Clean Great Location 2 Bedroom 1 Bath CH/A house $595 month $595 / 2br - (201 West 23rd Pittsburg KS) map

Jul 23 *OSAGE COUNTY RENTALS*$395-650* $395 / 2br - (OVERBROOK/BURLINGAME KS.) map

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Refinery Contractors-Furnished Houses $1 / 3br - (Coffeyville, KS) pic

Jul 20 ROOMMATE WANTED $265 / 2br - (121 E 4th St, Pittsburg, KS) map

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 Efficiency Apartment $480 / 1br - 500ft² -

Jul 19 Executive family townhouse apartment $1800 / 3br - 2500ft² - (Columbus, KS) pic map

Jul 19 Everything included! $825 / 1br - (Southeast KS) pic map

Jul 19 Townhouse apartment-utilities included $950 / 1br - (Columbus) pic map

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Refinery Contractors - Furnished Houses $175 (COFFEYVILLE) map

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 2 Bedroom House for Rent $400 / 2br - (Pittsburg KS) map

Jul 17 3 bdr duplex for rent Independence,ks $600 / 3br -

Tue 15 Jul

Jul 15 Caney, KS - Nice Apt. for Rent $425 / 2br - (Caney, Independence, Coffeyville) map

Jul 15 2br/1ba $500/mo $500 / 2br - 950ft² - (Girard) pic map

Jul 15 Refinery Contractors-Furnished Houses $525 / 3br - (Coffeyville, KS) pic

Jul 15 2 bed 1 bath apt in parsons, eat in kitchen, large living room $500 / 2br - (1709 Stevens ) pic map

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 Spacious Half Duplex for Rent $1050 / 4br - 1500ft² - (135th & Murlen) map

Jul 14 Refinery contractor houses $175 (COFFEYVILLE) map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]